contact1contact2contact3contact7contact6
JoAnn Miller, Account Coordinator 800-257-5241 x113 jmiller@compasswire.com
Michael Virden, Customer Service Representative 800-257-5241 x 105 mvirden@compasswire.com
Jon Cymerman, Customer Service Representative 800-257-5241 x107 jcymerman@compasswire.com
Brynn Belcher, Sales Support Manager 800-257-5241 x119 bbelcher@compasswire.com
David Gentilini, National Account Executive 609-209-3390 dgentilini@compasswire.com
Lance Burns, Regional Sales Representative, Mid-Atlantic Region 609-209-4860 lburns@compasswire.com
Mike Shirley, Regional Sales Representative, Northeast Region 609-317-6450 mshirley@compasswire.com
Michael McGrath, Chief Operating Officer 609-902-0323 mmcgrath@compasswire.com
Chris Toppi, Vice President Sales & Operations 609-209-1415 ctoppi@compasswire.com
Compass Wire Cloth Corp.
Phone (800-257-5241)
Fax (856-853-1387)
Email (sales@compasswire.com)
Address (1942 N. Mill Rd., Vineland NJ 08360-2030)