contact1contact2contact3contact7contact6
JoAnn Miller, Account Coordinator800-257-5241 x113jmiller@compasswire.com
Michael Daubenspeck, Customer Service Representative800-257-5241 x 105mdaubenspeck@compasswire.com
Jon Cymerman, Customer Service Representative800-257-5241 x107jcymerman@compasswire.com
Brynn Belcher, Sales Support Manager800-257-5241 x119bbelcher@compasswire.com
David Gentilini, National Account Executive609-209-3390dgentilini@compasswire.com
Lance Burns, Regional Sales Representative, Mid-Atlantic Region609-209-4860lburns@compasswire.com
Mike Shirley, Regional Sales Representative, Northeast Region609-317-6450mshirley@compasswire.com
Michael McGrath, Chief Operating Officer609-902-0323mmcgrath@compasswire.com
Chris Toppi, Vice President Sales & Operations609-209-1415ctoppi@compasswire.com
Compass Wire Cloth Corp.
Phone (800-257-5241)
Fax (856-853-1387)
Email (sales@compasswire.com)
Address (1942 N. Mill Rd., Vineland NJ 08360-2030)